Brompton Westbrook Primary School

Term Dates 2017/2018

The term dates given below are for pupils only.  In additon to these, staff are required to attend training days each school year.  All dates are subject to change.

  

2017 /2018

2017/2018

Autumn Term 2017

  • Tuesday 5th September - Friday 20th October

Christmas Term 2017

  • Tuesday 31st October - Tuesday 19th December

Winter Term 2018

  • Monday 8th January - Friday 9th February

Easter Term 2018

  • Monday 19th February - Thursday 29th March

Spring Term 2018

  • Monday 16th April - Friday 25th May

Summer Term 2018

  • Tuesday 5th June - Wednesday 25th July

 

 

 

Re